I m not allowed to…

   I m not allowed to drive this train or say how fast it goes, it’s not my job to drive this train or make the whistle blow.

It’s not my job to be in charge, while hurtling down the line. If anyone asks how things are going, My answer is “just fine in due time!”

I m not allowed to say how fast this train can go, and I m not supposed to know.

I m not allowed to shoot off steam nor can I clang the bell, but let this old train jump the track and see who catches  HELL .

Author unknown

   A man/woman must know his limitations !

This entry was posted in exhortation, faith and inspiration, Life, and lessons, Lifestyles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

